Webinar: How do Not-For-Profit organizations measure the results of their advocacy?

intelligent measurement

Join me for this webinar on Thursday 20th February 2020 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET / 10:00 EST to learn how Not-For-Profits are measuring the results of their advocacy and what your organization can learn and do in this direction.

The webinar will be moderated by AMEC NFP Group co-chair Natalia Vaccarezza of UNICEF and feature Chris Stalker, Senior Advisor Policy & Campaigns at Oxfam America and myself – Glenn O’Neil, Founder of Owl RE research and evaluation consultancy.

Participants will gain insight using practical examples on:
-Challenges commonly faced in advocacy evaluation and possible solutions
-Trends in the field of advocacy evaluation
-Tools and tactics for effectively measuring advocacy results
Recommended actions for integrating evaluation and measurement in advocacy of NFPs

Register here>>

View original post