Hi Sheila,
You are about to reveal the secret behind my Evaluation Resources Library at http://eval.weitzenegger.de, so welcome!
It relies on Google to search the most relevant resources for evaluation in development cooperation with a keyword query. Of course we used expertise on selecting Websites, libraries, blogs and newsletters. We offer some more search engines alike.
Best regards,
Karsten

Sheila B Robinson

I’m adding a few letters after my name…GPS. No, not THAT GPS – Google Power Searcher! Did you know Google has not one, but two online Power Searching courses? I missed the first one, but found the materials here and am making my way through the course on my own. Much like other online courses, Power Searching includes a series of video lectures and exercises that offer the opportunity to apply and test your skills. 

View original post 422 more words

